Muse - Simulation Theory [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Sci-Fi Themed Album On Vinyl LP!

The 8th studio album from Muse, Simulation Theory is an album with a sci-fi theme of exploring simulation. That's not to say it's a concept album...each song was produced one at a time instead of spreading the focus on the entire album.

The cover for the album was designed by Stranger Things artist Kyle Lambert. 

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It To Me
6. Something Human
Side B:
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up and Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void

2018 Warner Bros