Muppet Christmas Carol [LP] Limited Picture Disc (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


Limited Edition Picture Disc!

Only 300 Copies Pressed Worldwide!

The Muppet Christmas Carol celebrates its 30th anniversary with a new, limited edition picture disc vinyl.  Join the funny, heartwarming and wonderfully wacky cast of The Muppets and Michael Caine (Scrooge himself) for a retelling of the Dickens’ tale. A beautiful atmospheric score is interspersed with memorable singers including the Ghost of Christmas Present (“It Feels Like Christmas“), the cold-hearted Jacob and Robert Marley (“Marley & Marley”), and the harmonies of Tiny Tim and the Cratchit Family (“Bless Us All“). A highlight of this soundtrack is the broken-hearted ballad “When Love Is Gone,” performed by Scrooge’s lost love, and even a bonus a version by the acclaimed artist Martina McBride. You and your loved ones will be singing along to classics like Kermit’s “One More Sleep ‘til Christmas” or Scrooge’s “With a Grateful Heart” all holiday season! A delightful Christmas album that reminds us all of the importance of sharing kindness and compassion all year long.

Side A
1 Artist: Paul Williams - Overture
2 Artist: The Muppet Cast - Scrooge
3 Artist: Honeydew and Beaker - Room In Your Heart
4 Artist: Muppet Brass Buskers - Good King Wenceslas
5 Artist: Kermit - One More Sleep ’til Christmas
6 Artist: Marley and Marley - Marley and Marley
7 Artist: Miles Goodman - Christmas Past
8 Artist: Sam Eagle - Chairman of The Board
9 Artist: Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem Band - Fozziwig's Party

Side B
1 Artist: Belle - When Love is Gone
2 Artist: Ghost of Christmas Present - It Feels Like Christmas
3 Artist: Tiny Tim (Kermit) - Christmas Scat
4 Artist: Tiny Tim (Tiny Tim's Family) - Bless Us All
5 Artist: Miles Goodman - Christmas Morning
6 Artist: Scrooge - Thankful Heart
7 Artist: Ghost of Christmas Present (Tiny Tim, Scrooge, The Muppet Cast) - Finale – When Love Is Found/It Feels Like Christmas
8 Artist: Martina McBride - When Love Is Gone

2022 Universal Music