Mr. Big - Lean Into It [LP] 30th Aanniversary 180gram Remastered Edition

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 


30th Anniversary Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered with Hi-Res Digital Transfers from Original Analog Master Tapes!
Featuring the Massive Early '90s Hit "To Be With You"!

First released in 1991, Lean Into It is the second studio album by the American rock supergroup, Mr. Big. Comprised of band members Paul Gilbert, Eric Martin, Billy Sheehan, and Pat Torpey, the band's breakthrough release, Lean Into It, peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200 charts. The lead single, "To Be With You", would become the band's first and only song to hit number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Their follow-up single, "Just Take My Heart", was a Top 20 hit, peaking at number 16 on the Billboard Hot 100. Other favorites from the album include "Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy", "Alive and Kickin'", and "Green Tinted Sixties Mind".

As one of their best-selling albums to date, with sales of over a million copies, the album is widely regarded as a trailblazer within the rock genre. Lean Into It is a perfect example of iconic musicianship - with its mind-blowing riffs, melodic songwriting, powerful vocals, and unstoppable energy.

As an evergreen rock album of the early nineties, its roguish charm has managed to transcend the years, cementing it as a firm rock classic that comes back stronger every year.

evoXS has remastered the album using hi-resolution digital transfers from the original analog master tapes and made the album available in high-quality 180g black vinyl for the best sound quality experience.


  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Remastered Using Hi-Res Digital Transfers from the Original Analog Master Tapes


Side 1:

  1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  2. Alive and Kickin'
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. CDFF-Lucky This Time
  5. Voodoo Kiss

Side 2:

  1. Never Say Never
  2. Just Take My Heart
  3. My Kinda Woman
  4. A Little Too Loose
  5. Road to Ruin
  6. To Be With You

2022 Evolution