Motorhead - Snake Bite Love [LP] First time on vinyl in North America

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 


First Time On Vinyl LP In North America!

Originally released on March 10, 1998, Snake Bite Love is Motörhead’s 14th studio album. The album shows the lighter side of the band, with several tracks that are slower than one might expect from Motörhead. However, Snake Bite Love still retains the classic mix of true heavy metal and rock n’roll that Motörhead do so well.

• Vinyl LP
• First Time On Vinyl In North America
• Explicit Content

Side 1:

1. Love For Sale
2. Dogs Of War
3. Snake Bite Love
4. Assassin
5. Take The Blame
Side 2:
1. Dead And Gone
2. Night Side
3. Don't Lie To Me
4. Joy Of Labour
5. Desperate For You
6. Better Off Dead

2019 BMG