Motorhead - MotOrizer [LP] 2019 First time on vinyl in USA!

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


First Time On Vinyl LP In North America!

Motörhead’s 19th studio album, Motörizer was originally released on August 26, 2008 and was their third to be produced by Cameron Webb. Motörizer was the first album for the band to chart in the USA, debuting at number 82, it also reached number 5 in Germany. The albums lead single ‘Rock Out’ was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven.

• Vinyl LP
• First Time On Vinyl In North America
• Gatefold jacket
• Manufactured in the EU
• Explicit Content

Side A:

1. Runaround Man
2. Teach You How To Sing The Blues
3. When The Eagle Screams
4. Rock Out
5. One Short Life
6. Buried Alive
Side B:
7. English Rose
8. Back On The Chain
9. Heroes
10. Time Is Right
11. The Thousand Names Of God

2019 BMG