Motorhead - Inferno [2LP] 2019 First time on vinyl in USA!

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


First Time On Vinyl LP In North America!

Inferno is the 17th album by Motörhead and was originally released on June 22, 2004. The first of many of the bands albums to be produced by Cameron Webb, Inferno became Motörhead’s heaviest album in years. Although the final song on the album, ‘Whorehouse Blues’ was something of a departure with its country blues style and Lemmy on harmonica. The album was heralded as their best in a decade.

• Double LP
• First Time On Vinyl In North America
• Manufactured in the EU
• Explicit Content

Side A:

1. Terminal Show
2. Killers
3. In The Name Of Tragedy
Side B:
4. Suicide
5. Life's A B*tch
6. Down On Me
Side C:
7. In The Black
8. Fight
9. In The Year Of The Wolf
Side D:
10. Keys To The Kingdom
11. Smiling Like A Killer
12. Whorehouse Blues

2019 BMG