Motorhead - Hammered [LP] (Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl, 20th Anniversary, limited to 2500)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


20th Anniversary Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl LP!
Limited to 2,500 Copies in the US!

Hammered is the 16th studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on April 9, 2002. Recorded in Hollywood, Motörhead was now a three-piece band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar and Lemmy on vocals and bass.

This gold and black splatter vinyl celebrates the 20th Anniversary of Hammered. Limited to 2,500 copies in the US.


  • Limited Edition - 2,500 Copies in the US
  • 20th Anniversary
  • Gold & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Explicit Content
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Walk A Crooked Mile
  2. Down The Line
  3. Brave New World
  4. Voices From The War
  5. Mine All Mine

Side B:

  1. Shut Your Mouth
  2. Kill The World
  3. Dr. Love
  4. No Remorse
  5. Red Raw
  6. Serial Killer

        2022 BMG