Motorhead - Hammered [LP] 2019 First time on vinyl in USA!

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


First Time On Vinyl LP In North America!

On 9th April 2002 Motörhead released their 16th studio album, Hammered. This was the third album recorded by the trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee. Lyrically the album took on darker subject matter and had a reflective tone, the band quoting that it was influenced by the 9/11 terror attacks.

• Vinyl LP
• First Time On Vinyl In North America
• Manufactured in the EU
• Explicit Content

Side A:

1. Walk A Crooked Mile
2. Down The Line
3. Brave New World
4. Voices From The War
5. Mine All Mine
Side B:
6. Shut Your Mouth
7. Kill The World
8. Dr. Love
9. No Remorse
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Killer

2019 BMG