Moody Blues, The - In Search Of The Lost Chord [LP] (50th Anniversary) 180gram

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


One Of The All-Time Classic Albums Of '60s Psych Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of The Moody Blues third album featuring the original stereo mix on 180-gram vinyl.

In Search of the Lost Chord, featuring the hit single Ride My See-Saw, was filled with more hypnotic rockers like the powerful classic Legend of a Mind, the masterpiece House of Four Doors, plus Justin Hayward’s prog-rock champion Voices in the Sky.

• 180g Vinyl
• 50th Anniversary Reissue
• All aspects of the original LP artwork faithfully reproduced
• Original stereo mix
• Limited time download card
• Made in Czech Republic

Side One:

1. Departure
2. Ride My See-Saw
3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
4. House Of Four Doors
5. Legend Of A Mind
6. House Of Four Doors (Part 2)
Side Two:
1. Voices In The Sky
2. The Best Way To Travel
3. Visions Of Paradise
4. The Actor
5. The Word
6. Om

2018 Polydor