Moody Blues, The - In Search Of The Lost Chord [LP] (180 Gram, 50th Anniversary Edition, remastered, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Limited 50th Anniversary Edition 180g Vinyl LP!

Originally released in 1968, this was the second Moody Blues album to feature Justin Hayward and John Lodge. In Search of the Lost Chord is a concept album around a broad theme of quest and discovery, including world exploration ("Dr. Livingstone, I Presume"), music and philosophy through the ages ("House of Four Doors"), lost love ("The Actor"), and spiritual development.

• Limited 50th Anniversary Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered

Side A:

1. Departure
2. Ride My See-Saw
3. Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
4. House of Four Doors (Part 1)
5. Legend of A Mind
6. House of Four Doors
Side B:
1. Voices In The Sky
2. The Best Way To Travel
3. Visions of Paradise
4. The Actor
5. The Word
6. Om

2019 Polydor