Monkees, The - Live In Japan 1968 (mono) [LP] Limited Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Only Vinyl LP!

THE MONKEES Live In Japan 1968 (2022 Uk.EU limited edition 14-track black vinyl LP, professionally recorded for Japanese TV this scream-drenched selection shows the versatility of the band on their final tour, from the irresistible pop of Last Train to Clarksville and Daydream Believer through to a proto-punk version of (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone. Also features a solo song from each Monkee – Micky Dolenz IS James Brown! Retro-style flipback picture sleeve with full credits and sleevenotes, factory sealed)

Monkees fans have been poorly served with proof of what a good live band they became…until now!

Side One
1. Last Train To Clarksville
2. I Wanna Be Free
3. D.W. Washburn
4. Daydream Believer
5. Cuddly Toy
6. Salesman
7. It’s Nice To Be With You

Side Two
1. Mary, Mary
2. Cindy, Cindy
3. Peter Percival Patterson’s Pet Pig Porky
4. Johnny B. Goode
5. Gonna Build A Mountain
6. I Got A Woman
7. I’m A Believer

      2022 1960s