The Monkees - Live 1967 [LP] (50th Anniversary, 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Translucent Gold Colored Vinyl, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 



First time audiophile vinyl release of The Monkees –Live 1967/ 50th Anniversary Edition. Mastered impeccably for the first time for audiophile vinyl from the original Colgems Records tapes by Joe Reagoso (The Monkees), this super limited edition recording now features four tracks only released for a short time on the 1986 cd release.

The Lp is presented in honor of their 50th Anniversary on stunning translucent gold vinyl, as well as featuring a first time gatefold Lp cover, further enhancing your listening enjoyment.

Featuring songs from their first 3 multi-platinum albums The Monkees, More Of The Monkees and Headquarters, Live 1967 was recorded from several shows throughout Washington and Oregon, during the amazing tour which was fortunately captured for this rare live album.

NOTE: Picture shown is only a mockup of what the color may look like,.  Actual vinyl color may vary.

Side One:
1. Last Train To Clarksville
2. You Just May Be The One
3. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
4. I Wanna Be Free
5. Sunny Girlfriend
6. Your Auntie Grizelda
7. Forget That Girl
8. Sweet Young Thing
9. Mary, Mary

Side Two:
1. Cripple Creek (BONUS TRACK)
2. You Can’t Judge A Book By Looking At The Cover(BONUS TRACK)
3. Gonna Build A Mountain (BONUS TRACK)
4. I Got A Woman (BONUS TRACK)
5. I’m A Believer
6. Randy Scouse Git
7. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone