Mick Jagger - Wandering Spirit [2LP] 2019 Double vinyl release!

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


First Time on Double LP!

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who've followed in his footsteps. The catalogue returns to vinyl and each album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each record is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, limited time download card & printed inner sleeves.

Wandering Spirit, the third solo album from Mick Jagger, was released in 1993. Rick Rubin co-produced the album which was recorded in Los Angeles. Lenny Kravitz provides vocals on his cover of Bill Withers' "Use Me" and Flea provides bass on three tracks.


  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered
  • Remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Replica of original LP packaging
  • Limited time download card
  • Printed inner sleeves


LP 1:

  1. Wired All Night
  2. Sweet Thing
  3. Out of Focus
  4. Don't Tear Me Up
  5. Put Me In the Trash
  6. Use Me
  7. Evening Gown

LP 2:

  1. Mother of a Man
  2. Think
  3. Wandering Spirit
  4. Hang On To Me Tonight
  5. I've Been Lonely For So Long
  6. Angel In My Heart
  7. Handsome Molly


                2019 UMe