Mick Jagger - She's The Boss [LP] 2019 vinyl release!

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Cut From New Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios!

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who've followed in his footsteps. The catalogue returns to vinyl and each album has been cut from a new Half-Speed Remaster by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Each record is presented in beautifully presented replicas of the original LP packaging, limited time download card & printed inner sleeves.

The debut solo album from Mick Jagger was released in 1985. The lead single from the album, "Just Another Night", reached No. 1 on the US Mainstream Rock chart and No. 12 on the US pop chart while the album hit No. 6 in the UK and No. 13 in the US where the album went platinum.


  • Half-Speed Mastered
  • Remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • Replica of original LP packaging
  • Limited time download card
  • Printed inner sleeves
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Lonely At The Top
  2. 1/2 A Loaf
  3. Running Out Of Luck
  4. Turn The Girl Loose
  5. Hard Woman

Side Two:

  1. Just Another Night
  2. Lucky In Love
  3. Secrets
  4. She's The Boss


              2019 UMe