Michael Jackson - The Man In The Mirror [LP] Limited Edition Picture Disc - Only 500 Numbered Copies!

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Michael Jackson – The Man In The Mirror: Limited Edition Picture Disc 

Only 500 Numbered Copies Available!

This is the holy grail for fans of Michael Jackson; a major new release featuring two incredible live-to-air performances which have never been released on record!

First up is the legendary Super Bowl performance which was broadcast live across the world on 31st January 1993. This powerful performance stopped America in its tracks and featured amazing live versions of Jam, Billie Jean, Black Or White, We Are The World and Heal The World. Also featured is the heart-rending appearance at the Presidential Gala for President Clinton at which, in honour of Ryan White, Michael performed Gone Too Soon.

The special bonus feature is the celebrated Oprah Winfrey TV Special. In this no-holds-barred live interview Michael, joined by Elizabeth Taylor, gives a candid insight into his life and work.


Track Listing:

Side 1

  1. Jam
  2. Billie Jean
  3. Black Or White
  4. We are The World
  5. Heal The World
  6. Gone Too Soon

Side 2

  1. Oprah Winfrey Interviews Michael Jackson

2020 Coda