Michael Giacchino - The Incredibles (Soundtrack) [LP] Picture Disc

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Academy Award Winning Soundtrack On Picture Disc LP!

You Might Think You're Listening To A James Bond 007 Soundtrack! 

In support of the highly anticipated sequel, get ready to fight foes and villains alike while listening to the original The Incredibles soundtrack on picture disc vinyl! You’ll save the day with a score by Academy Award winning composer Michael Giacchino and stunning images of our valiant family including Mr. Incredible, Elastigirl, Violet, Dash and Jack Jack!

• Vinyl LP
• Picture Disc

Side A:

1. The Glory Days
2. Mr. Huph Will See You Now
3. Adventure Calling
4. Bob vs. the Omnidroid
5. Lava In the Afternoon
6. Life's Incredible Again
7. Off to Work
8. New and Improved
9. Kronos Unveiled
10. Marital Rescue
11. Missile Lock
12. Lithe or Death
Side B:
1. 100 Mile Dash
2. A Whole Family of Supers
3. Escaping Nomanisan
4. Road Trip!
5. Saving Metroville
6. The New Babysitter
7. The Incredits


2018 Walt Disney