Spider-Man: Homecoming (Soundtrack) [LP] (Picture Disc) Michael Giacchino

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Soundtrack Highlights On Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP! 

The soundtrack to the 2017 released Marvel Studios film Spider-Man: Homecoming contains music composed by Grammy and Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino. The film stars Robert Downey, Jr, Michael Keaton and Marisa Tomei as well as newcomer Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man.

A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man, who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging superhero in Spider-Man: Homecoming. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May, under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark. Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine - distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man - but when the Vulture emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Composer Michael Giacchino has maintained a busy schedule scoring major motion pictures such as Mission Impossible III, Cloverfield, Star Trek (2009), Inside Out, Tomorrowland, Doctor Strange, Star Trek Beyond and the block-buster for the Star Wars franchise, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition Picture Disc

Side A:

1. Theme From Spider Man (Original TV Series)
2. The World Is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On A Ned-To-Know Basis
6. Monumental Meltdown
7. The Baby Monitor Protocol
8. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
9. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2

Side B:
1. Stark Raving Mad
2. Pop Vulture
3. Lift Off
4. Vulture Clash
5. No Frills Proto COOL!
6. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite

2017 Sony Classical