Michael Giacchino - Spider-Man: Far From Home (Soundtrack) [LP] (Picture Disc)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Score To 2019 Film On 180g Vinyl LP!

The film score for the 2019 Marvel adventure movie Spider-Man: Far From Home, starring Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury and Jake Gyllenhaal as Quentin Beck / Mysterio, was composed by Academy Award, Golden Globe, Grammy and BAFTA-winning composer Michael Giacchino, who also composed the score for Spider-Man: Homecoming.

Giacchino said this about the music, "With Peter's ever-growing world in flux, I get to develop the themes written for the last film, finding ways to express balance between the two parts of his life. And of course, it is always fun to bring in fresh ideas to a project for new characters like Mysterio."


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Specially curated by the composer
  • Fold-out poster
  • Insert with an exclusive note from the film director


Side A:

  1. Far From Home Suite
  2. World's Worst Water Feature
  3. The Magical Mysterio Tour
  4. High And Flighty

Side B:

  1. Change Of Plans
  2. Prague Rocked
  3. Who's Behind Those Foster Grants
  4. An Internal Battle
  5. Tower Of Cower
  6. Bridge And Love's Burning
  7. Swinging Set
  8. And Now This...

2019 SME Masterworks