Metallica - Live At The Hammersmith Odeon London September 21th 1986 (Limited 180gram Red colored vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Limited Red Colored Vinyl!

Metallica’s live performance recorded at The Hammersmith Odeon, London on September 21st, 1986 pressed on red vinyl.

Track Listing – 

Side One
1. Master Of Puppets
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
3. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
4. Ride The Lightning
5. Whiplash

Side Two
1. The Thing That Should Not Be
2. Fade To Black
3. Seek And Destroy
4. Creeping Death

2020 DOL