Merle Haggard - Merle Haggard's Christmas Present [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


While Merle keeps the mood light with selections such as "Santa Claus and Popcorn" and more traditional fare, he also has some bite with the high and lonesome "Daddy Won't Be Home for Christmas." His matter-of-fact tale about layoffs at the factory, "If We Make It Through December," has become timeless in tough times. Reissued on standard weight vinyl for the 2016 holiday season.

1. If We Make It Through December
2. Santa Claus And Popcorn
3. Bobby Wants A Puppy Dog For Christmas
4. Daddy Won't Be Home Again For Christmas
5. Grandma's Christmas Card
6. White Christmas
7. Silver Bells
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Silent Night
10. Jingle Bells

2016 Capitol Nashville