Megadeth - Youthanasia [LP] (Picture Disc)


$ 35.98 


Megadeth's iconic Youthanasia is now available as a limited edition picture disc vinyl for the first time in the U.S.The album is pressed on heavyweight
vinyl and features the 2004 remastered mixes by Dave Mustaine with the original tracklisting.The album is packaged in a clear plastic sleeve.

1. Reckoning Day
2. Train Of Consequences
3. Addicted To Chaos
4. A Tout Le Monde
5. Elysian Fields
6. The Killing Road
7. Blood Of Heroes
8. Family Tree
9. Youthanasia
10. I Thought I Knew It All
11. Black Curtains
12. Victory


2014 Capitol