Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead! [2LP] Limited Blue & Green Colored Vinyl COMING SOON

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.



Limited Edition Double Blue & Green Colored Viny Walmart l Edition!

Megadeth’s explosive new album "The Sick, The Dying... And the Dead!" featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.

LP 1
Side A

  1. The Sick, The Dying... And The Dead
  2. Life In Hell 
  3. Night Stalkers - feat. Ice T on vocals 

Side B

  1. Dogs Of Chernobyl 
  2. Sacrifice 
  3. Junkie 

LP 2 
Side A 

  1. Psychopath 
  2. Killing Time 
  3. Soldier On!

Side B 

  1. Célebutante
  2. Mission To Mars
  3. We’ll Be Back

2022 Ume