Megadeth - Th1rt3en [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold) 2019 reissue, remastered

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Remastered 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered By Ted Jensen!

Classic Album On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, Th1rt3en was another, instant classic in the Megadeth catalogue upon its release on November 1, 2011. Cited by critics as darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favorite and only further cemented Megadeth in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.

Side A:

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
Side B:
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
Side C:
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
Side D:
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

2019 EC1/Echo 8/19