Megadeth - Peace Sells...But Who's Buying? [LP] (180 Gram, Purple Colored Vinyl, 2011 remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


Scheduled For Release End of JUNE* RESERVE YOUR COPY TODAY!

Remastered & Pressed On 180g Purple Vinyl LP!

Peace Sells... but Who's Buying? is the second studio album by American thrash metal band Megadeth, released on September 19, 1986. The album's front cover, featuring the band's mascot Vic Rattlehead, was created by Ed Repka. The title track, noted for it's politically conscious lyrics, was released as the album's lead single. Peace Sells... but Who's Buying? is regarded as a thrash metal classic and as an album that gave prominence to extreme metal. 

2011 remastered audio pressed on 180g Purple vinyl.
Scheduled For Release End of JUNE* RESERVE YOUR COPY TODAY!

"Arguably Megadeth's strongest effort and a classic of early thrash, Peace Sells combines a punkish political awareness with a dark, threatening, typically heavy metal world-view, preoccupied with evil, the occult, and the like...Vital, necessary thrash." -Steve Huey,

• Purple Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• 2011 remastered audio 

Side One:

1. Wake Up Dead
2. The Conjuring
3. Peace Sells
4. Devils Island
Side Two:
1. Good Mourning / Black Friday
2. Bad Omen
3. I Ain't Superstitious
4. My Last Words

2019 Capitol Records


* Release dates are scheduled by the Record labels and the dates are subject to change. Item will ship when released from the manufacturer.