Megadeth - Endgame [LP] (180 Gram, gatefold) 2019 reissue, remastered

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


180g Vinyl LP Reissue!
Newly Remastered by Ted Jensen!

Endgame is the twelfth studio album from thrash metal legends Megadeth and was originally released on September 15, 2009. Entering the Billboard charts at number nine it continued and built upon the success of its predecessor and earned several awards. Critics positively received the album and it earned them much praise as one of the most consistent bands of the genre and made many best of the years lists among journalists and fans alike. This version has been remastered by Ted Jensen (Mastodon, Pantera).

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Newly Remastered by Ted Jensen
• Back on vinyl for the first time in 10 years
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Dialectic Chaos
2. This Day We Fight!
3. 44 Minutes
4. 1,320'
5. Bite The Hand
6. Bodies
Side B:
1. Endgame
2. The Hardest Part Of Letting Go...Sealed With A Kiss
3. Head Crusher
4. How The Story Ends
5. The Right To Go Insane

2019 EC1/Echo 8/19