Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction [LP] (Picture Disc)


$ 35.98 


Megadeth's iconic Countdown To Extinction is now available as a limited edition picture disc vinyl for the first time in the U.S. The album is pressed on
heavyweight vinyl and features the 2004 remastered mixes by Dave Mustaine with the original tracklisting. The album is packaged in a clear plastic

1992 saw the release of the Grammy nominated, double platinum release of Countdown to Extinction. It debuted at No. 2 on The Billboard 200 and
features the singles ''Sweating Bullets,'' ''Foreclosure Of A Dream'' and ''Symphony Of Destruction,'' all of which went Top 30 on the Mainstream Rock
charts, with the latter making The Billboard Hot 100.

1. Skin O' My Teeth
2. Symphony Of Destruction
3. Architecture Of Aggression
4. Foreclosure Of A Dream
5. Sweating Bullets
6. This Was My Life
7. Countdown To Extinction
8. High Speed Dirt
9. Psychotron
10. Captive Honour
11. Ashes In Your Mouth