Meatloaf - Bat Out Of Hell [LP] Limited Clear Colored vinyl, import

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Clear Colored Vinyl Sony UK Import!

Bat Out of Hell' is the debut studio album by American rock singer Meat Loaf, released in October 1977. It is also his first collaboration with composer Jim Steinman and producer Todd Rundgren. He started work with producer Jim Steinman on the 'Bat Out Of Hell' horror concept album in 1972, but it was rejected by various record companies before getting a release in 1977. It went on to become a phenomenal success - with sales of over 40 million, and is now one of the most iconic and best-selling albums of all time, combining spectacular hard rock with a theatrical, almost operatic approach.

Track Listing:
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf (9.48)
2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - Meat Loaf (5.04)
3. Heaven Can Wait - Meat Loaf (4.38)
4. All Revved Up With No Place to Go - Meat Loaf (4.19)
5. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf (5.23)
6. Paradise By the Dashboard Light - Meat Loaf (8.28)
7. For Crying Out Loud - Meat Loaf (8.45)

2021 Sony UK