Meat Loaf - Welcome To The Neighbourhood [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Reissued On Double LP!

Following the hugely successful Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell, Welcome To the Neighbourhood is repressed on vinyl for the first time since its initial release in 1995. The album features the hit single ‘I’d Lie For You (and That’s The Truth)’.

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Where the Rubber Meets the Road
2. I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth)
3. Original Sin
Side B:
1. 45 Seconds of Ecstasy
2. Runnin' For the Red Light (I Gotta Life)
3. Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas
4. Left In the Dark
Side C:
1. Not A Dry Eye In the House
2. Amnesty is Granted
Side D:
1. If This Is the Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night)
2. Martha
3. Where Angels Sing

2019 Geffen