Mazzy Star - Still EP [12''] 45RPM ,Limited

Hot Tracks

$ 13.98 


45rpm 12" Vinyl EP!

Still is a 4 track EP and is the first new music from Mazzy Star since 2014. The EP features the single "Quiet, The Winter Harbor", plus 2 more new tracks with an alternate version of 'So Tonight That I Might See' from their biggest album, of the same name from 1993, which also included the hit "Fade Into You." 

• 12" Vinyl EP
• 45rpm

1. Quiet, The Winter Harbor
2. That Way Again
3. Still
4. So Tonight That I Might See (.ascension version)

2018 Rhymes Of An Hour