Matchbox Twenty - Where The Light Goes [LP] Fifth studio release

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Matchbox Twenty's Fifth Studio Album!

Multi-platinum, superstar hit making pop-rockers Matchbox Twenty return with a new single "Wild Dogs (Running In A Slow Dream)," marking their first new music release in over a decade. The song arrives alongside the announcement of the band's forthcoming fifth studio album, Where the Light Goes, arriving May 26th via Atlantic Records. Produced by Gregg Wattenberg with Paul Doucette and Kyle Cook, the album finds the band surging with energy for another great batch of real, relevant, and relatable songs. The band – Rob Thomas, Brian Yale, Paul Doucette, and Kyle Cook will be hitting the road this for their 50+ date spring/summer tour, now officially named the "Slow Dream Tour." The outing is the band's first since 2017's "A Brief History of Everything" tour which marked the 20th anniversary of their Diamond-certified debut album Yourself or Someone Like You.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Friends
  2. Wild Dogs (Running in a Slow Dream)
  3. Rebels
  4. One Hit Love
  5. Warm Blood
  6. Queen of New York City
  7. Where the Light Goes
  8. Hang on Every Word
  9. Don't Get Me Wrong
  10. I Know Better
  11. No Other Love
  12. Selling Faith

2023 Atlantic