Maroon 5 - Red Pill Blues [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Sixth Studio Album On White Vinyl LP!
Featuring "What Lovers Do" with SZA & "Wait"!

Red Pill Blues is the sixth studio album from Maroon 5 with lead vocals by Adam Levine. The group releases this 10-track album that includes the single "What Lovers Do" featuring SZA alongside collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Julia Michaels and LunchMoney Lewis.

• White Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Best 4 U
2. What Lovers Do (with SZA)
3. Wait
4. Lips On You
5. Bet My Heart
Side B:
1. Help Me Out (with Julia Michaels)
2. Who I Am (with LunchMoney Lewis)
3. Whiskey (with A$AP Rocky)
4. Girls Like You
5. Closure

2018 Interscope