Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


Collaborations Album On Double LP!
Featuring Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Angel Olsen, YEBBA & More!

Late Night Feelings is the fifth studio album from Mark Ronson. The album features guest collaborations with Camila Cabello, Alicia Keys, Angel Olson, King Princess (the first artist signed to Ronson’s label, Zelig Records) and more. The album also contains the track "Nothing Breaks Like a Heart" featuring Miley Cyrus.

"'True Blue' truly is blue. A dreamy, detached, dark sort of disco with a rumbling bass, 'True Blue' leaves us gloomily twirling while alone on the dance floor. A collaboration with Angel Olsen, the song is a standout off Mark Ronson's freshly released, star-studded new album, Late Night Feelings. The heavy track starts out with Olsen's muffled, dripping vocals as she croons about the cost of an intense break-up. Then the song blends into swirling, syrupy synth resting on sleepy reverb. We watch a giant disco ball heart breaking, then left in a box as the smears of fuzzy production reach a fever pitch. Oozing some subdued ABBA vibes, the song is gloriously moody and perfectly melds an unlikely pair with indie-rock queen Olsen's brooding, soulful sound seeping through the addition of something a bit more funky from shimmering pop producer Ronson." - Paste Magazine


• Double LP
• Explicit Content

Side A:

1. Late Night Prelude
2. Late Night Feelings - ft. Lykke Li
3. Find U Again - ft. Camila Cabello
4. Pieces Of Us - ft. King Princess
Side B:
1. Knock Knock Knock - YEBBA
2. Don't Leave Me Lonely - YEBBA
3. When U Went Away - YEBBA
Side C:
1. Truth - ft. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful Dodgr
2. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart - ft. Miley Cyrus
3. True Blue - ft. Angel Olsen
Side D:
1. Why Hide - ft. Diana Gordon
2. 2 AM - ft. Lykke Li
3. Spinning - ft. Ilsey

2019 Columbia