Madonna - Rebel Heart Tour [2LP] (Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 



Live Double LP on Limited Edition Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl!

The live double LP from Madonna's record-breaking Rebel Heart Tour features 14 tracks, performed around the world on her 10th global trek. Recorded at Sydney's Allphones Arena in 2016, this spectacular show is everything (and more) you'd expect from The Queen of Pop. The tracklist spans Madonna's entire career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album and classic fan favorites, pressed on "Purple Galaxy Swirl" vinyl. Limited Edition.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch I'm Madonna
  4. Burning Up

Side B:

  1. Holy Water / Vogue
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Deeper and Deeper
  4. HeartBreakCity

Side C:

  1. Living for Love
  2. La Isla Bonita
  3. Rebel Heart

Side D:

  1. Candy Shop
  2. Unapologetic Bitch
  3. Holiday