Madonna - Madonna [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 

1983 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

Madonna's 1983 self-titled debut, produced by Reggie Lucas, collected some of her early 12" dance club hits ("Everybody," "Burning Up," Physical Attraction") along with the soon-to-be smashes "Borderline," "Holiday" and "Lucky Star." "Everybody" was her first single out of the gate, hitting Billboard's Disco chart in late 1982. The track, produced by Mark Kamins, topped out at #3. The double-sided 12" "Burning Up/Physical Attraction" followed, and also climbed to #3.

• 180g Vinyl LP Reissue

Side A:

1. Lucky Star
2. Borderline
3. Burning Up
4. I Know It

Side B:
1. Holiday
2. Think Of Me
3. Physical Attraction
4. Everybody