Machine Head - Burn My Eyes [LP] (limited)


$ 22.98 


Machine Head Burn My Eyes on Limited Edition 180g LP

Burn My Eyes is the debut studio album from American heavy metal icons Machine Head. Originally issued in 1994 on Roadrunner Records it soon became the label's best selling debut at the time. With explosive and genre defining cuts like "Davidian," "The Rage To Overcome" and "Blood For Blood," Burn My Eyes is the record that started it all for the Northern California heavy metal act, and one that's right up there with Pantera's early '90s albums for ushering in a new breed of highly aggressive, groove-laden heavy metal. Limited edition 180g vinyl pressing of 1,500 copies
Machine Head Burn My Eyes Track Listing:
1.  Davidian
2.  Old
3.  A Thousand Lies
4.  None But My Own
5.  The Rage to Overcome
6.  Death Church
7.  A Nation on Fire
8.  Blood for Blood
9.  I'm Your God Now
10. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
11. Block
2014 Metal Blade Records