Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected [2LP] (LIMITED 1 BLUE 1 RED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, booklet, PVC sleeve, numbered to 4000, import

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


180g Audiophile 2LP Set! Includes Booklet!
Numbered, Limited Edition Colored Vinyl - Only 4000 Copies!
LP 1 Pressed On Blue Vinyl & LP 2 Pressed On Red Vinyl!

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected is our brand new album from the exclusively composed series. The album focuses on the entire catalogue of the band and besides the well-known songs the Collected album also includes the hidden gems. 

The American band Lynyrd Skynyrd became famous by popularizing the Southern rock during the '70s. With their signature songs ''Free Bird'' and ''Sweet Home Alabama'' they were getting worldwide attention. Their list of impressive songs is endless and are all Collected for this double LP. You'll find classics like ''Saturday Night Special'' and ''Call Me the Breeze'' on the album but also ''Need All My Friends'' (as Lynard Skynard) and ''Don't Ask No Questions''. Their breakthrough hit ''Sweet Home Alabama'' helped them to increase the reach of the guitar driven southern rock sound. It was the first of many hit singles and albums, pushing the band higher on the music stage. 

Lynyrd Skynyrd Collected is available as a limited first pressing of 4,000 individually numbered copies on colored vinyl . LP 1 is pressed on blue vinyl, LP 2 pressed on red vinyl.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• 2 LP Set
• PVC Protective Sleeve
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• Limited first pressing of 4000 individually numbered copies on colored vinyl - LP 1 pressed on Blue Vinyl, LP 2 pressed on Red Vinyl

Side A:

1. Need All My Friends (as Lynard Skynard)
2. I've Been Your Fool
3. Free Bird
4. Tuesday's Gone
Side B:
1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. Don't Ask No Questions
3. Working For MCA
4. Call Me The Breeze
5. Saturday Night Special
Side C:
1. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
2. Double Trouble
3. Gimme Back My Bullets
4. What's Your Nam
5. That Smell
6. Down South Jukin'
Side D:
1. Smokestack Lightning
2. Good Lovin's Hard To Find
3. Devil In The Bottle
4. Red White & Blue
5. Still Unbroken
6. Last Of A Dyin' Breed

2018 Music On Vinyl