Lynch Mob - Wicked Sensation [2LP] (Translucent Yellow Vinyl, gatefold, limited Edition)

Hot Tracks

$ 56.98 



Limited Edition Translucent Yellow Vinyl Double LP!
Mastered By Joe Reagoso From The Elektra Records Tapes!

Lynch Mob began their journey in 1989 after Dokken members George Lynch and Mick Brown left the band to start their own new powerhouse quartet, which delivered their debut smash, Wicked Sensation, for the Elektra label in 1990.

With Lynch's phenomenal guitar work, the hard-hitting drums of Mick Brown, the power bass lines of Anthony Esposito, and the soaring lead vocals of Oni Logan, Wicked Sensation truly was a masterwork for hard rock and metal audiences worldwide.

Featuring several smash rock radio hits like "River Of Love" "Wicked Sensation" "Rain" and "Through These Eyes", this album truly delivered the goods and brought the band a chart-topping debut rock album.

Being released during the height of the compact disc boom, the single LP was only released through a record club, and it fetches hundreds of dollars, if you can find one.

Friday Music is no stranger to the hard rock sounds of Lynch Mob, as they are very pleased to present to you the magnificent debut smash of Wicked Sensation, now on a first-time 2 LP translucent green vinyl album set.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Dokken/Thin Lizzy/Queensryche) at Friday Music Studios from the Elektra Records tapes, the deluxe 2 LP set will also be enhanced with a first-time gatefold cover art, making this one of the more collectible hard rock albums this year.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First-Time on 2LP
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the Elektra Records Tapes at Friday Music Studios
  • First-Time Gatefold Cover Art
  • Made in the USA


Side One:

  1. Wicked Sensation
  2. River Of Love
  3. Sweet Sister Mercy

Side Two:

  1. All I Want
  2. Hell Child
  3. She's Evil But She's Mine

Side Three:

  1. Dance Of The Dogs
  2. Rain
  3. No Bed Of Roses

Side Four:

  1. Through These Eyes
  2. For A Million Years
  3. Street Fightin' Man

2021 Friday Music