Lords Of The New Church, The - Los Diablos [LP] (first time on vinyl, limited to 500)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Bang! Records release The Lords of the New Church's Los Diablos for the first time on vinyl, a superb performance recorded in 1984 at Spanish TV Studio for program La Edad de Oro. The Lords of the New Church were at the peak of their career and they proved so by delivering this recording where they approach the most rocking and wild face with an astonishing quality of sound which has been remastered for the occasion. Band formed by: Stiv Bators - vocals (The Dead Boys); Brian James - guitar (The Damned); Dave Tregunna - bass (Sham 69); Nicky Turner - drums (Barracudas). An absolute must for all fans of this legendary band. Album is released courtesy of Easy Action Rcds. 150 gram vinyl; edition of 500.

      2019 Bang! Records