Liz Phair - Whitechocolatespaceegg [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


2018 Double Vinyl Release!

Unlike her previous two albums, which dealt heavily with themes of sex and relationships, Whitechocolatespaceegg focused more on motherhood and family, as Phair had recently gotten married and given birth to a son.

Now reissued on 2LP standard weight vinyl. 

• Double LP
• Explicit Content

Side One:

1. White Chocolate Space Egg
2. Big Tall Man
3. Perfect World
4. Johnny Feelgood
Side Two:
5. Polyester Bride
6. Love Is Nothing
7. Baby Got Going
8. Uncle Alvarez
Side Three:
9. Only Son
10. Go On Ahead
11. Headache
12. Ride
Side Four:
13. What Makes You Happy
14. Fantasize
15. Shitloads Of Money
16. Girls' Room

2018 Capitol Records