Lionel Richie - Lionel Richie [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


Debut Solo Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

The self-titled album by Lionel Richie is the eponymous debut solo studio album, originally released on October 6, 1982 on Motown Records. Richie was still a member of the Commodores when the album was recorded and released. The album features singles, "Truly," "You Are" & "My Love." This title is being reissued on standard weight, black vinyl.

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold

Side One:

1. Serves You Right
2. Wandering Stranger
3. Tell Me
4. My Love
Side Two:
1. Round and Round
2. Truly
3. You Are
4. You Mean More To Me
5. Just Put Some Love In Your Heart

2017 Motown