Lionel Richie - Dancing On The Ceiling [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


2017 Vinyl LP Re-issue!

Dancing on the Ceiling is Lionel Richie’s third solo studio album, originally released on August 5, 1986. It features singles, "Say You, Say Me," "Dancing On The Ceiling," "Love Will Conquer All," "Ballerina Girl" & "Se La." This title is being reissued on standard weight, black vinyl.

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold

Side 1:

1. Dancing On The Ceiling
2. Se La
3. Ballerina Girl
4. Don't Stop
Side 2:
1. Deep River Woman
2. Love Will Conquer All
3. Tonight Will Be Alright
4. Say You, Say Me
5. Night Train (Smooth Alligator)

2017 Motown