Lillie Mae - Other Girls [LP] (Blue Rainbow Splatter Vinyl, limited to 900)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Limited RED Vinyl LP pressing!

Lillie Mae's new album 'Other Girls' will be released August 16th 2019 on Third Man Records. The album features eleven new, original songs written by Lillie Mae, produced by Grammy-winner Dave Cobb at Nashville's famed RCA Studio A. Lillie Mae will debut songs from Other Girls live this summer, as she supports the Raconteurs across the west coast. She will also join Robert Plant on tour, both opening for him and playing in his band.

2019 Third Man