Lifehouse - Lifehouse [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, first time on vinyl, insert with lyrics, bonus track, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert with lyrics
  • Featuring the singles "You And Me", "Blind" and bonus track "Today"
  • Available on vinyl for the first time

merican rock band Lifehouse was established in Los Angeles, by Jason Wade, Rick Woolstenhulme Jr., Bryce Soderberg and Steve Stout. Their first single "Hanging By A Moment" was a hit on both Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart and the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Released in 2005, the self-titled album Lifehouse was their third album with production by John Alagia and featured the two original members Jason Wade and Rick Woolstenhulme Jr. plus new signing Bryce Soderberg Jr. on bass. The first single "You And Me" peaked at the US Billboard Hot 100 chart at #5 and appeared on the soundtrack of the American superhero tv series Smallville. In the Smallville episode Spirit the band performed the song and three more tracks from the album: "Come Back Down", their second single "Blind", and "Undone". "You And Me" was also included in several tv series such as Grey's Anatomy and The 4400.

Lifehouse is available on vinyl for the first time and includes an insert with lyrics.

 2023  Music On Vinyl