Licorice Pizza (Soundtrack) [LP] (Red Vinyl, limited to 1000) (very limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Very Limited And Now Out Of Print Red Colored Vinyl!

Features Nina Simone, Sonny & Cher, Chuck Berry, The Doors, Paul McCartney & Wings, Seals & Crofts, &  More!

Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Written & directed by filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson. Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits & Benny Safdi also star. Limited movie release in the U.S. 11/26/21 and goes wide 12/25/21. Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza. Indie Exclusive Red LP.


1. July Tree by Nina Simone
2. Stumblin' In by Chris Norman & Suzi Quatro
3. Sometimes I'm Happy by Johnny Guarnieri
4. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive (Single Version) [feat. Vic Schoen & His Orchestra] by Bing Crosby & The Andrews Si
5. Blue Sands [feat. Buddy Collette] by Chico Hamilton Quintet
6. But You're Mine by Sonny & Cher
7. My Ding-A-Ling (Live At Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA/1967) [feat. Steve Miller Band] by Chuck Berry
8. Peace Frog by The Doors
9. Let Me Roll It by Paul McCartney And Wings
10. Life On Mars? by David Bowie
11. Slip Away by Clarence Carter
12. Diamond Girl (Album Version) by Seals and Crofts
13. Greensleeves by Mason Williams
14. Barabajagal by Donovan
15. Softly Whispering I Love You by The Congregation
16. Licorice Pizza by Jonny Greenwood
17. If You Could Read My Mind by Gordon Lightfoot
18. Walk Away by The James Gang
19. Lisa, Listen To Me by Blood Sweat & Tears
20. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day by Taj Mahal
2021 Republic