Led Zeppelin - Song Remains The Same, The [4LP Box] (Newly remastered, 180 Gram, 28-page book)

Hot Tracks

$ 149.98 $ 169.98


Remastered Audio Supervised by Jimmy Page On 180g 4LP Box Set!

Limited Sets Available!

THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME is the soundtrack to the legendary concert film of the same name, which was released in 1976. The performances in the film were recorded July 27-29, 1973 at Madison Square Garden during the band’s tour for its then-current studio album, Houses Of The Holy.

This four-LP collection is packed with electrifying live versions of Zep classics like “Rock and Roll,” “Stairway To Heaven,” “No Quarter,” “Moby Dick,” “Dazed And Confused,” and “Celebration Day.” Jimmy Page made a change to the track sequence allowing the 29-minute version of Dazed and Confused to be featured in its entirety on one side of vinyl for the first time.

• Deluxe 4LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Produced & remastering supervised by Jimmy Page
• 28-page book featuring photos of the band, stills from the film, and an essay by Cameron Crowe

LP 1:

1. Rock And Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog
4. Over The Hills And Far Away
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Since I've Been Loving You
7. The Ocean
LP 2:
1. The Song Remains The Same
2. The Rain Song
3. No Quarter
LP 3:
1. Dazed And Confused
2. Moby Dick
LP 4:
1. Stairway To Heaven
2. Heartbreaker
3. Whole Lotta Love

2018 Atlantic Records