Led Zeppelin - Coda [3LP] (Deluxe Edition, 180 Gram, tri-fold sleeve, 12''x12'' inserts)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 



Deluxe Edition Features Original LP Album on 180g Vinyl plus Two Companion LPs on 180g Vinyl!
Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes! Pressed at Pallas in Germany!

A collection assembled after John Bonham's death, Coda includes the ringing folk stomp of "Poor Tom," the jacked-up '50s rock & roll of "Ozone Baby," and their response to punk rock, the savage "Wearing and Tearing." There is some stellar playing, especially on the early blues-rock blitzkrieg "I Can't Quit You Baby" and "We're Gonna Groove."

Original remastered LP, plus 2 LPs of companion audio on 180 gram vinyl in a tri-fold sleeve with three pockets. Includes two 12" x 12" LP inserts. Original album is remastered on first LP; second and third LPs include previously-unreleased companion audio with 15 tracks recorded between 1968 and 1974.

• Deluxe Edition features original LP album on 180g vinyl PLUS Two Companion LPs on 180g vinyl
• Newly remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany
• Packaged in a Tri-fold Sleeve with three pockets
• Includes two 12" x 12" LP inserts

1. We're Gonna Groove
2. Poor Tom
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Walter's Walk
5. Ozone Baby
6. Darlene
7. Bonzo's Montreux
8. Wearing And Tearing

Bonus Tracks:
1. We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix)
2. If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks - Rough Mix)
3. Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress)
4. Baby Come On Home
5. Sugar Mama ( Mix)
6. Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix)
7. Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session)
8. Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
9. Four Hands (Four Sticks - Bombay Orchestra)
10. Friends (Bombay Orchestra)
11. St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)
12. Desire (The Wanton Song - Rough Mix)
13. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)
14. Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)
15. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light - Rough Mix)