Lady Antebellum - On This Winter Night [LP] holiday collection (now out of print)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.99 $ 29.98


2012 holiday release from the country music trio!

Upon claiming attendance milestones on their Own The Night World Tour, one of the hottest groups across all genres, Lady Antebellum, brings you twelve traditional Christmas songs for the holiday season, On This Winter's Night. Stand out tracks include 'Have A Holly Jolly Christmas' and 'Silent Night'. This album includes the six tracks from their previous 2010 Christmas EP A Merry Little Christmas. Lady Antebellum formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2006. The group is composed of Hillary Scott (lead and background vocals), Charles Kelley (lead and background vocals, guitar), and Dave Haywood (background vocals, guitar, piano, mandolin). Scott is the daughter of country music singer Linda Davis, and Kelley is the brother of pop singer Josh Kelley.