Lady And The Tramp [LP] (Picture Disc) Walt Disney

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 

Soundtrack To Beloved Film On Picture Disc LP!

Soundtrack to 1955 animated romantic film by Disney. The film tells of the story of a Cocker Spaniel named Lady, who lives with a refined family, who falls in love with a male stray named Tramp.

The score for the movie was composed and conducted by Oliver Wallace. Peggy Lee wrote songs with Sonny Burke and assisted with the score. Lee sings "La La Lu", "the Siamese Cat Song", and "He's A Tramp".

Romance is in the air as the canine cast gather from both sides of the tracks to celebrate the music of Disney's classic Lady and the Tramp. Featuring favorites like "Bella Notte", "The Siamese Cat Song", and beautiful images from the famous spaghetti scene on each side, this is a must-have collectible for any Disney vinyl fan.

• Vinyl LP
• Picture Disc

Side A:
1. Main Title (Bella Notte) / The Wag Of A Dog's Tail
2. Peace On Earth
3. Sunday / The Rat / Morning Paper
4. A New Collar / Jock & Trusty / It's Jim Dear
5. What A Day! / Breakfast At Tony's
6. Warning / Breakout / Snob Hill / A Wee Bairn
7. Countdown To B-Day
8. Baby's First Morning / What Is A Baby / La La Lu
9. The Siamese Cat Song / What's Going On Down There

Side B:
1. The Muzzle / Wrong Side Of The Tracks
2. You Poor Kid / He's Not My Dog
3. Footloose And Collar-Free / Bella Notte
4. Home Sweet Home
5. What A Dog / He's A Tramp
6. In The Doghouse / The Rat Returns / Falsely Accused / We've Got To Stop That Wagon / Trusty's Sacrifice
7. Watch The Birdie / Visitors
8. Finale (Peace On Earth)
2018 Walt Disney