Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Season One Volume One [2LP] (Blue Glitter ''Star Field'' Vinyl, 5th Anniversary Edition, deluxe gatefold packaging, liners, studio cards, poster, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


5th Anniversary Collectors Edition Double LP!
Pressed On Blue Glitter "Star Field" Vinyl!
Season One, Volume One Score!

Stranger Things Season One Volume One 5th Anniversay Edition pressed on Blue Glitter "Star Field" Vinyl!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

Note: All photos are for display purposes only, they are not to scale and actual vinyl may differ in appearance.


  • 5th Anniversary Collectors Edition
  • Blue Glitter "Star Field" Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Season One, Volume One score
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Alternate Boys on Bikes cover
  • 4-color Disc Sleeves w Liner Notes from show creators the Duffer Bros
  • 11x17 Fold Out Poster ("Retro Montage")
  • Five 3x6 Character Cards (Different Characters Sets in each Volume)


Side 1:

  1. Stranger Things
  2. Kids
  3. Nancy And Barb
  4. This Isn't You
  5. Lay-Z-Boy
  6. Friendship
  7. Eleven
  8. A Kiss
  9. Castle Byers

Side 2:

  1. Hawkins
  2. The Upside Down
  3. After Sarah
  4. One Blink For Yes
  5. Photos In The Woods

Side 3:

  1. Fresh Blood
  2. Lamps
  3. Hallucinations
  4. Hanging Lights
  5. Biking To School
  6. Are You Sure?
  7. Agents
  8. Papa
  9. Cops Are Good At Finding
  10. No Weapons

Side 4:

  1. Walking Through The Upside Down
  2. She'll Kill You
  3. Run Away
  4. No Autopsy
  5. Dispatch
  6. Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
  7. Lights Out
  8. Hazmat Suits
  9. Theoretically
  10. You Can Talk To Me
  11. What Else Is There To Do?
  12. Hawkins Lab

    2021 Lakeshore Records