Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 1 [2LP] ('Max's Blue World' Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Soundtrack to the Netflix Series Released on Transparent Blue Vinyl.
Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group's members recently scored the soundtrack for the first season of Stranger Things launched this summer on Netflix. S U R V I V E has appeared at esteemed festivals across the US including Moogfest, Levitation Fest, Fun Fun Fun, Beserktown, Day in The Desert, Decibel, etc. and have played alongside acts like Goblin, John Maus, Tame Impala, Lightning Bolt, This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Max Cooper, and many others; Noisey even called their live show "transcendental."

Stranger Things Season Four is split over two volumes!

LPs contain 80 tracks, about three hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!

Stranger Things has won seven Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

Stranger Things 4 is Netflix's most-viewed English-language series of all time.

A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein
A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Transparent 'Max's Blue World' Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A:

  1. What's the internet?
  2. I wouldn't remember me either.
  3. Teens
  4. Journalistic Instinct
  5. 100% Convinced
  6. In the closet (at Rink O Mania)
  7. Does that make us friends?
  8. My BOOBS Hurt.
  9. Unambiguous True Love
  10. Stuck in 1983

Side B:

  1. Hawkins National Lab
  2. Hellfire Club
  3. Buried Memories
  4. Fancy Bomb
  5. We Are NOT Heroes
  6. Nine Feet Tall
  7. Hail Lord Vecna
  8. Powerful Psychic Connection
  9. Ruth, Nevada
  10. Hellfire Isn't a Cult
  11. I Know What I Saw
  12. Curfew

Side C:

  1. You're Regressing Eleven
  2. Letter to Willy
  3. Palm Tree Delight
  4. Musso
  5. Brenner's Little Pet
  6. Mr. Fibbly
  7. It's just a clock, right?
  8. Welcome to Kamchatka
  9. A Nightmare Far Worse

Side D:

  1. Caught a Body at the Munsen Trailer
  2. A War Is Coming to Hawkins
  3. The Elephant
  4. Hurtling Towards a Gruesome Death
  5. Barefoot in the Snow
  6. Kills You in Your Dreams
  7. The Shire Is Burning
  8. Blood Balloons
  9. Burning Baby
  10. Mugshot
  11. There are some things worse than ghosts…
  12. A memory within a memory

2023 Soundtrack Records